Department Details

	Departi	
Department name:	Village Council	

Туре:	Primary Legislative Body	
Meeting time:	7:00 PM	
Meeting location:	Village Hall - Council Chambers	

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Michael J. Napoleone	Mayor	4/21/2020	3/31/2028	
John T. McGovern	Vice Mayor	4/21/2020	3/31/2026	
Tanya Siskind	Councilwoman	4/21/2020	3/31/2026	
Maria S. Antuña	Councilwoman	4/3/2024	3/31/2028	
Amanda Silvestri	Councilwoman	4/3/2024	3/31/2028	

